Pennsauken Free Public Library
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday: 10 am - 9 pm
Tuesday & Friday: 10 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 2 pm
Sunday:
CLOSED
   

2016 Board of Trustees Meetings

The Library Board is the governing body for the Pennsauken Library. Each month the members meet to review current issues, budget, policies and staffing.

The community is encouraged to attend these meetings, which are held in the Rendle S. Willgoos Community Room of the Pennsauken Free Public Library.

Regular Library Board Meetings

Monday, January 25 6 pm - 8 pm
Monday, February 22 6 pm - 8 pm
Monday, March 28 6 pm - 8 pm
Monday, April 25 6 pm - 8 pm
Monday, May 23 6 pm - 8 pm
Monday, June 27 6 pm - 8 pm
Monday, July 25 6 pm - 8 pm
Monday, September 26 6 pm - 8 pm
Monday, October 24 6 pm - 8 pm
Monday, November 28 6 pm - 8 pm
Monday, December 19 6 pm - 8 pm

Revised 5/16