Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Department email Phone
Tanya Finney Estrada Library Director director@pennsaukenlibrary.org 856-665-5959
Maira Diaz Adult Services mdiaz@pennsaukenlibrary.org 856-665-5959 x4
Sophie Brookover Programming and Outreach sbrookover@pennsaukenlibrary.org 856-665-5959 x116
Martha Vega Circulation mvega@pennsaukenlibrary.org 856-665-5959 x117
Stephanie D’Angelico Reference sdangelico@pennsaukenlibrary.org 856-665-5959 x118
Heather Kristian Youth Services hkristian@pennsaukenlibrary.org 856-665-5959 x115
Maureen Parente Administrative mparente@pennsaukenlibrary.org 856-665-5959